Katrina Sanderson reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

April 3 · 

Thank you so much for helping to make my birthday celebrations so enjoyable! I cannot recommend these guys highly enough - so much fun and absolutely fantastic customer service! The human foosball was the highlight for me, but the footgolf was also great, and the additional rules made the mini golf extra entertaining! I really appreciated all of the help organising and the lovely decorations, and you definitely went above and beyond with recovering from the adverse weather! Everyone had a fantastic time!

 

Ben Ronaldo Higgs reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

December 28, 2016 · 

I realy loved it. The man was lovely. Very friendly. Even walked out with us to show us which way every hole went on the footgolf course. Realy enjoyed footgolf. Even came back the very next day again to take my kids this time. We played footgolf and putt putt this time. The putt putt course is spendid! Realy well done and looks great. The kids loved playing both. And even though the footgolf course is new and a work in progress, its realy nice talking to the owner about it and to hear how passionate he is about doing it all up. Then after a friendly owner who's great to talk to, u then meet his wife whose just as lovely! :-D

 

Brendan Cheung reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

May 11 at 6:33pm · 

Really nice scenery. Good location, great place to bring friends, family, or even just yourself for a bit of downtime and/or fun. The course is challenging enough for those looking for some friendly competition with their mates or even challenging themselves. But also not too difficult for those who maybe a bit afraid to show off their kicking skills. All in all totally recommended for all levels, ages, or any different occasions (large groups, small groups, or even just yourself). Great way to improve your passing range and also the 'weight of your passes' as well for those more keen and enthusiastic footballers out there! Or even golfers!

Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf

LikeShow more reactions

CommentShare

Comments

 

Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf Hi Brendan, Thank you for you comments. We really appreciate your positive feedback. Fred

 

Vanessa Herrmann reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

January 1 · 

Great spot for a date or family outing! We went to the Marketta next door first and had dinner then played the mini golf, then returned to the Marketta for dessert! Will be back to try the foot golf course! The couple that own/manage it were absolutely lovely.

 

 

Wendy Kent reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

December 28, 2016 · 

Jennifer and her husband really looked after us yesterday!!! Our family of 5 had an awesome time!!! 18 holes of foot golf and 18 holes of mini golf!!! My kids are all teenagers and we loved it!!!! Thanks for a great afternoon!!! We will be back 👍

 

 

Karine Krouto Churchill reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 4 star

December 21, 2016 · 

Great place to spend time with your kids, teens or even big friends. A bit hot during the day but the fun is worth it. Very friendly staff.

 

Annette 'Nettie' Fraser reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 4 star

January 28 · 

Had a great game today...the lady was so helpful and happy to help....just a shame it was so hot and we were too hot to play the second round...

 

 

Marissa Chantler reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

April 18 · 

Great location and good value for money! Couple running it are lovely and there are little games on some holes if you want to mix it up :)

 

Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf Thank you so much for the review Marissa. We really appreciate your feedback. See you soon. Fred

 

Jessica Bell reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

October 23, 2016 · 

First time at mini golf with my family yesterday and I have to say it exceeded all of our expectations. The lady working who I presume was the owner was so lovely and went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and welcome, even remembering our 3 year olds name with lots of kids there. Beautiful grounds and equipment with a family friendly environment. We will be back for sure- keep up the fabulous work!

 

Maritsa Giallourakis-Pavone reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

October 22, 2016 · 

What a brilliant place to host a kids birthday party. Our daughter had the best time with her friends today celebrating her 6th Birthday!! Thank you so much Jennifer for your hospitality you exceeded all expectations and went above and beyond to make the day extra special for our little girls party today!! The venue is great for all ages we highly recommend it! Thank you again what a wonderful day!! ���

Dean Butler reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

December 21, 2016 · 

We had our work Christmas party here. Great communication from Fred and Jennifer. They were awesome on the day and very accommodating. We played foot golf and everyone really enjoyed it. Thank so much guys cant wait to come back.

 

 

Mary-Anne Mitchell reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

April 15 · 

Such a great family day out, the owners are just lovely and we highly rate it � 5 stars �

Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf

Like

CommentShare

Comments

 

Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf Thank you Mary-Anne we really appreciate your feedback. Fred

Like

 · Reply · Commented on by Jennifer Hackworth · April 15 at 4:20pm

Write a comment...

 

Michelle Oberman reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

April 15 · 

Had a great morning trying Footgolf for the first time! Will definitely be coming back :) Our 6 year old loved it and the owners are absolutely lovely!

Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf

Like

CommentShare

Comments

 

Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf Thank you Michelle. I'm glad you had a nice time. See you next time. Fred

Danielle Adler reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

January 20 · 

Wow!! a great place to take the kids, we saw the sign the other day & being locals had to check it out... great value, 2 rounds, cool tunes.. & very friendly owners.. it was fantastic!!

 

Tom Moldoveanu reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

November 13, 2016 · 

We played foot golf today. Jennifer was absolutely lovely and went above and beyond. She ran through everything for us and even allowed us to have another round on the house. 10/10!!!

 

Mohammad Al-shinag reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

March 8 · 

Absolutely marvellous place 
Lovely owners and look after the tracks very well
Love being there everywhere for the kids

Catherine Andresen reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

January 4 · 

Fantastic service, the very first time we have played mini golf and we will definitely be coming back here in the near future.

 

Leighanne Vicki Saywell reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

December 27, 2016 · 

What a great family outing we had, defo recommend going there, lady owner was so friendly .

 

Kayla Broderick reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

January 22 · 

SUCH AN AMAZING TIME!! Was so fun! The kids are already asking to go back, and we def will be back!! The lady and man were super polite! Great night!

 

April Davis reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

January 11 · 

Great value for a large family and very friendly staff

Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf

Like

CommentShare

Comments

Write a comment...

 

 

Natalie Raffenot reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 4 star

October 23, 2016 · 

Went for the first time last night and had fun. Would definitely be a great place for a kids party.

 

Kim Winter reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

April 14 · 

Loved footgolf , very friendly owner . Great customer service ⚽️🏌️

 

Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf Hi Kim, thank you. I'm happy you enjoyed your game, and we really appreciate your feedback and kind words. See you again soon. Fred

 

Adam 'Alfie' Leflay reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

January 16 · 

Played it today. Will only get better in time. Great set up!

 

David Loomes reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

November 20, 2016 · 

Great time had by all at Foot Golf, played 18 holes as so much fun. Thoroughly recommend, I will be back with my football team mates soon cheers!

 

Melissa Pedersen reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

December 25, 2016 · 

Great course. Hosts are very friendly and helpful. We'll be back for sure!

 

Shannon Douglass reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

December 12, 2016 · 

We went this morning and had a great time - will definitely be back!

 

Alexander O'Flynn reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

April 25 at 10:51am · 

Went on Easter Monday. Had a blast. Will definitely be back.

 

Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf Thanks Alexander, I am glad you had a good time. Fred

 

Stefanie Mayhew reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

January 6 · 

Fantastic service, affordable prices and great music!

 

Lauren Vaughan reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

April 9 · 

Owners are wonderful, extremely caring and helpful.

 

Luke Smith reviewed Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf — 5 star

November 13, 2016 · 

Best service, excellent facilities and a lot of fun with their new concept of Footgolf. Definitely be back again. 10/10!

Mt. Gravatt Mini Golf

Reviews